People come and go…

Not everyone that walks into your life stays on all the way. There are temporary people and permanent people.

Temporary People. We will never know who is going to stay on forever and we will never know who is just leaving some scars or marks and then leave. We take things so serious in every aspect of life, but some people just come and leave some scars and then move on to the next one. But, what do we get in this? Pain, Tears, Crying, Sleepless nights. – Heartbroken. 

Permanent People. There are people that stays on for years or rather forever in your life. Your best friend, family. They will always be by your side no matter what is going on. No matter how hard your life is, no matter how bad things turn out in your life, this group of people just stays on and they will support you and give you encouragement. We get love, care, concern, smiles – Happiness. 

Some small misunderstanding can easily turns out to be an argument or even a big situation whereby you just simply lost someone that was once important. One of the hardest things in life is losing someone.

I never knew you will become someone that will meant so much to me, so important to me. One small argument or misunderstanding, it affects me so much. I have no idea what to do and I am lost. I might not be someone who fully understand you but im trying my best to do whatever I can. There are times whereby I’ll get annoying and sensitive. There are probably just too much things in mind, I just cant process things properly. Insecurities. Another sleepless night, when can I get back my sleep? 

C.

Leave a Reply

