Deep Thoughts.

Every relationships will definitely have good and bad memories. Even though, there was quite a number of times where we always argued over small little things and have misunderstanding, but I am glad that we ended for good. And the best thing is, we are still friends.

People around me that know about us, still do ask me about you. I no longer avoid their questions, and I will always say in a positive tone, ‘We’re over, but we’re still friends :)’. A lot of our friends asked me, how come I can still keep in contact with you like nothing ever happened. Well, obviously, I am not over you yet. I just chose to keep it to myself and place our memories in the deepest part of my heart and mind. It is not like, I have already forgotten about you and us. I can still remember clearly every single details about you.

There are times where I miss having someone closely by my side, but I am thankful to have friends around when I needed them. I am no longer that upset over these issue. I truly hope my friends can overcome their own problems regardless how hard it is. Everyone faces different type of problems. So, always stay lively and cheerful. Don’t be defeated just because of one small matter that happened in your life. Smile, everything will be better. 🙂

Lastly, I would like to say thank you to my mum. The chances of her seeing this is like 1%, but thank you so much for everything. Love You.

Leave a Reply

