Updates

It has been a long time since i posted something here..

Many things happened recently, many things had changed around me… So, apparently, I am in a new class now and it doesn’t seems to be the way I thought it would be. As compared to my previous class, I definitely want them back as my classmates. At least, we are so much bonded. However, I am glad to have Maisie in my class still, if not, I am going to be one lonely soul.

Also, I finally made a decision in my relationship status. I finally gave up, after so long of trying, holding on and more, I think it is time for us to give ourselves a break. It means nothing to hold any longer, we are probably just lazy to say it out. But, I am also glad that we ended it nicely and I am glad that i didn’t lose you as a friend either. πŸ™‚

As for now, I am just hoping that I can really focus and get back on the right track for my studies and other more useful stuff. Relationship is likely a no no for me now, I need to focus.

Friends, I guess I cared too much for the people around my life, and not everyone appreciates it..

So, I saw this few sentences somewhere on social media a few weeks ago, and I think it was quite meaningful. So to end my post, I will just write the few sentences here:

  1. Sometimes letting go is the best thing to do.
  2. The truth might hurt, but it’ll set you free.
  3. Don’t be scared to go out of your comfort zone. Go out there and do what you were always scared of doing.
  4. You’re gonna screw up every now and then, but that’s totally fine.
  5. Loving yourself is the best way to attract good people and good vibes.
  6. There’s nothing wrong with crying every once in a while.
  7. Don’t be afraid to stand up some people acting like insensitive little cunts.
  8. Be thankful for what you have before it’s too late.
  9. Pictures are the best way to capture the beauty moments.
  10. Stop over-thinking things, it’ll only make you feel worse.
  11. The people that are meant to be in your life will always come back.
  12. You should stop hanging around people that are stopping you from growing.
  13. School can be annoying, but seriously never stop learning. Being well educated is one of the biggest gift you could ever have.
  14. Never be ashamed of your past and everything you’ve been through if it wasn’t for that you wouldn’t be who you are today.
Leave a Reply

