Who am I?

I guess I am no one to you anymore. I am just someone that you are familiar with and someone that is close. Am I just some stranger or friend that is close to you.. Why do you not want to tell me things anymore and rather just tell someone else… Who am I? Who are we? What are we. I don’t want to be sensitive, but I am getting sensitive. Please, don’t ever get me back on my sensitive side….I don’t want to make you feel like I don’t trust you anymore.. But I am getting more and more afraid. Nothing is doing good to me now… Losing someone is the worst fear I have right now. I have no confident over anything.. Nothing. Literally empty.

Leave a Reply

