Who’s the benefitting one?

Just a few moment ago, bf asked me, ‘are you benefitting in this relationship?’

I honestly have no idea what to reply. I know different people think differently. In a relationship, both party should be benefitted. To me, there’s many ways of benefitting a person. Even a smile can be beneficiary to someone and that’s me.

I really gained a lot from this relationship. I learn a lot too. I won’t say I benefit a lot because I kind of think that there is no benefit in a relationship. So long you are happy, you are benefitted.

To be continued…

Leave a Reply

